≡ Menu

KURTIS CONNER LIVE COMING TO HISTORIC VIRGINIA THEATRE

Champaign, IL – Outback Presents has announced that comedian Kurtis Conner’s national headlining tour, launching this June, will include a stop at the historic Virginia Theatre, 203 West Park Avenue, Champaign, Illinois, 61820, on Friday, July 15, 2022, at 7:00 P.M. $40-$75 reserved seating tickets (additional per-ticket processing fees of $4.50 – $6.50 apply) go on sale at 10:00 A.M. (CDT) Friday, April 1, 2021, at the Virginia Theatre Box Office, online at thevirginia.org, or charge by phone at 217-356-9063.

A sell-out performer, podcaster, and global YouTube sensation, Kurtis Conner is bringing his freshest, funniest material yet to the stage. “Kurtis Conner Live” will also feature Dean Hebscher and Jacob Sharpe.

Kurtis Conner is embarking on his most ambitious solo comedy tour ever. After studying comedy writing and performance in Toronto, Conner quickly found an audience on Vine, later migrating to YouTube and growing that audience to over 3.7 million subscribers worldwide. His 2016 stand-up record “Cuppla Jokes” reached number 6 on the Billboard comedy chart and number 1 on iTunes, while his videos regularly hit the top ten trending page on YouTube. Conner has previously appeared on stage alongside collaborators Danny Gonzalez and Drew Gooden. He hosts the “Very Really Good” podcast.

For more, visit:

shop.kurtisconner.com
facebook.com/kurtisconnercomedy
twitter.com/kurtisconner
instagram.com/kurtisconner
youtube.com/kurtisconner

KURTIS CONNER LIVE 2022 TOUR DATES
Thursday, June 9, 2022 Tampa, FL, Tampa Theatre
Friday, June 10, 2022 Fort Myers, FL, Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall
Saturday, June 11, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, FL, Broward Center For The Performing Arts
Sunday, June 12, 2022 Jacksonville, FL, Florida Theatre
Friday, June 17, 2022 Orlando, FL, Dr. Phillips Center
Saturday, June 18, 2022 New Orleans, LA, Orpheum Theater
Sunday, June 19, 2022 Birmingham, AL, Lyric Theatre
Thursday, June 23, 2022 Savannah, GA, Johnny Mercer Theatre
Friday, June 24, 2022 Atlanta, GA, Cobb Energy Centre
Saturday, June 25, 2022 Athens, GA, The Classic Center
Sunday, June 26, 2022 Augusta, GA, Bell Auditorium
Thursday, July 7, 2022 Norfolk, VA, Harrison Opera House
Friday, July 8, 2022 Richmond, VA, Dominion Energy Center
Saturday, July 9, 2022 Tysons, VA, Capital One Hall
Friday, July 15, 2022 Champaign, IL, Virginia Theatre
Saturday, July 16, 2022 St. Louis, MO, The Factory
Sunday, July 17, 2022 Kansas City, MO, Uptown Theatre
Thursday, July 21, 2022 Springfield, MO, Gillioz Theatre
Friday, July 22, 2022 Wichita, KS, Orpheum Theatre
Sunday, July 24, 2022 Little Rock, AR, Robinson Performance Hall
Thursday, August 18, 2022 Charleston, SC, North Charleston PAC
Friday, August 19, 2022 Charlotte, NC, Ovens Auditorium
Sunday, August 21, 2022 Columbia, SC, Koger Center for the Arts

Outback Presents is the leading independent, full-service promoter of live entertainment. From their home base in Nashville, TN, Outback Presents specializes in producing music and comedy shows, tours and festivals across North America and connecting their diverse roster of artists with their fans. For more information, visit www.outbackpresents.com.